Monday, June 18, 2012

winner of Summer Instagram Blog Hop

     drum roll please................
and the winner goes to:

Sharmandeswari Nidyanandan | shamu_rueben : www.craftyliciousme.blogspot.com

please send me your detail address to my email : suryantihalim@gmail.com

congrats dear, hope you like it.. 

Saturday, June 16, 2012

another 12x12 scrapbook layout

yeehaaa..am jumping hi and low !
*can you see me? hehe
its all because my mojo is back
so happy can have my luxury time scrapping my fav photos
in 12x12 layout forms.

actually am kinda scrapper who like mini album 
that can store a lot of "same moment taken"pictures,
but there's always come time to save one or two photos left,
and make it 12x12 layout. 

and here it is, latest of my favorite:
this picture have a remarkable moment that needs to be treated well.
hehe you can see the whole story on Me, Myself and I Scrapbooking Workshop.

and still in the spirit of making layout,
now its the time for long delay of bunting idea:

what I love is this is the color I want exactly in my mind lately.
and its coming from tiny bits of my paper scrap.
combining it with the embellishment that
I was so lucky winning it fromSt Patrick's Instagram Blog Hop. hehe
thank you Leena and Jamie Lee for your generous goodies ! 

see the bunting I am talking about? 
I like the layered bunting for sure!
and the gorgeous flower is the one I got from Jamie, isn't it lovely?
the doilies also came from Leena as my giveaway goodies.


the goodies I was lucky enough to have is this:
*not mentioning this to make you jealous haha
this lovely goodies came from  Leena

and this one came from Jamie, adorable isn't it?

thank you for reading this, hope you all get inspired and make something your own.

bye, Isur


Thursday, June 14, 2012

Summer Instagram Blog Hop 


hellooow all, 
welcome to the Instagram Summer Blog Hop
thank you Jessy for all the efforts you've been put into, 
and this is the 2nd time she arrange for us, the Instagramers.

for my RAK (random act of kindness) I represent my latest favorite, batik fabric.
I love the "Garutan Batik" for its color, that always reminds me of summer.
and for this blog hop, I will give the lucky winner this 2 metres of yellow batik, 
and hope your days will always radiant as sunshine.. :D




Here's what you have to do to win:
  • Leave a comment on each blog.
  • At each blog, you will be directed to another blog. Be sure to visit and comment on each blog, to increase your chances of winning!
  • follow my blog and please be sure to write your email address so I can get back to you if u are win.
  • If you having Instagram, you can follow me @Isur.
this blog hop will end on June 17, 11:59pm PST
so hurry leave me a comment now :)

and don't forget to hop at the other blogs as well

here's the full team of participants:


BLOG HOP LIST: 


Aida Haron | aidaville : www.aidaharon.livejournal.com

Amelia Khalik | ameliakhalik : www.ameliakhalik.blogspot.com

Cindy Lee | cindylee : www.mylilcraftycorner.blogspot.com

Clare Reilly | thelifeofclare : www.thelifeofclaree.blogspot.com

Evelyn Pratiwi Yusuf | geekgalz : www.evelynpy.wordpress.com

Gina Lideros | ginalideros: www.canoncreativegirl.blogspot.com

Jaime Warren | jaimewarren : www.jaimewarren.typepad.com


Janna Werner | jannawerner : www.jannawerner.de


Jessy Christopher | jcchris : www.teacherjessy.blogspot.com



Joan C | joancce : www.scrapsncards.blogspot.com

Jordan Blaser | missblaser : http://missblaser.com/?page_id=9


Julie Garcia-Matus | callelillycafe : www.callelillycafe.blogspot.com

Kim Watson | kjstarre : www.kj-starre.blogspot.com

Kimberly Neddo | kimberlyneddo : www.kimberlygarofolo.typepad.com

Laura Banasiak | laurabanasiak : www.simply-scraps.net 

Liana Suwandi | lianasuwandi : www.maples-lianasuwandi.blogspot.com

Lindsey Hansen | lindzeyhanzen:  www.lindsey-hansen.com

Marie Ramirez | bettiescrapbook : www.absosweetmarie.blogspot.com

Melissa Mann | melissamann1981 : www.iheartpenquins.blogspot.com


Merdrey Chew | medrey : www.dreamieland.wordpress.com

Michelle Kehoe | michellek : www.michellelovesallsorts.blogspot.com

Michelle Lanning | michellelanning : www.michellelanning.com

Nancy S | Kittynance : www.kittyscrapper-nancy.blogspot.com

Natalie Elphinstone | natalieelph  : www.onescrappydoctor.blogspot.com

Natt Smith | tinynatt : www.tinynatt.blogspot.com

Nina Burgess | ladybugnina : www.adventuresinbugland.blogspot.com

Sharmandeswari Nidyanandan | shamu_rueben : www.craftyliciousme.blogspot.com

Susan K. Weckesser | susankweckesser : www.mysweetearth.blogspot.com

Suryanti Halim | isur : www.suryanti-halim.blogspot.com


Talia Carbis | taliacarbis : www.number-19.com

Wati Basri | watibasri : www.scrapcreation.blogspot.com